Username:    Password:     Save Login       Forgot login     Create Membership

Upcoming Events
Browse Events
Map View
More FRED stuff:
About FRED
Be A Member
Club Info
USFA Event Ratings
Terms Of Service
Other Sites:
USFA Referees
Seattle Fencing Club
Fencing Time

Preregistration List

SIUE AFA Tournament Sat 03/25 - Sun 03/26
Hosted by the Amateur Fencing Association and Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. Plastrons required. Legs must be covered. $15 for the first event, $5 for additional events, and an additional $5 if not pre-registered
STL Fencing Club: St. Louis, MO
posted 03/02/2023

  All event times are Close of Registration.
Unsanctioned Mixed Epee      Sun 03/26    reg close: 9:00AM
31 Fencers: 1A 2B's 2C's 3D's 5E's 18U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Abel, Garrett
Anant, Krisha
Anderson, Julian D2023 
Auger, Nolan E2022 
Azubuike, Jude
Bolin, Nathanael
Brown, Lucas C2022 
Cariello, Solana
Cho, Jeremy B2022 
Ciolino, Jacob C2022 
Dedert, Victor
England, Will
Fowler, Nicholas
Gregory, Abram A2022 
Koziatek, Katie
Lam, Ryan
Mathis, Logan
Meyer, Elliot
Neilson, Trenton
Owens, Charles
Paule, Luke
Piazza, Rachel
Romero, Anthony E2022 
Schonberg, Peter E2022 
Smith, Skylar
Stephens, Rick D2022 
Tillerson, Maya
Todreas, Simon B2022 
Vaughan, Paul D2023 
Wang, Grace E2019 
Wiech, Alex E2023 
Unsanctioned Mixed Foil      Sat 03/25    reg close: 12:00PM
28 Fencers: 2B's 4E's 22U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Abel, Garrett
Bolin, Nathanael
Brown, Lucas
Buchholz, Zach
Cho, Jeremy B2019 
Dedert, Victor
Dilks, Zoe E2021 
Doogs, Marshall
Driese, Jesse
Fennewald, Adam
Godefroid, Maddie
Guinan, Andrew
Hamilton, Andrew
Hosner, Tiras
Kickbusch, Elizabeth
Kokker, Thomas E2023 
Lagemann, Kurt
Lam, Ryan
Lee, Geongsik E2021 
Moroze, Daniel E2023 
Park, Jeongsu
Pensoneau, Brittney
Piazza, Rachel
Romero, Anthony
Theodorou, David
Vaughan, Paul
Wang, Grace
Zhao, Bowen B2023 
Unsanctioned Mixed Saber      Sat 03/25    reg close: 9:00AM
14 Fencers: 14U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Brown, Lucas
Dedert, Victor
Duran, Kenneth
Ivlev, Oleg
Joseph, Jake
Kickbusch, Elizabeth
Kim, Seojin
Lam, Ryan
Lee, Geongsik
Neilson, Trenton
Theodorou, David
Vasseur, Izaiah
Vaughan, Paul
Wiech, Alex
Jump to: