Username:    Password:     Save Login       Forgot login     Create Membership

Upcoming Events
Browse Events
Map View
More FRED stuff:
About FRED
Be A Member
Club Info
USFA Event Ratings
Terms Of Service
Other Sites:
USFA Referees
Seattle Fencing Club
Fencing Time

Preregistration List

FAD Sabre In-House Tournament #5 Sat 03/18
The tournament is open to ALL FAD members.Ages 6 and up. Entry fee is $50. Events will be contested in Y8, Y10, Y12, Y14, and Open age divisions. End of the season trophies will be awarded to top 4 finishers in each age category.
Fencing Academy of Denver: Littleton, CO
posted 09/03/2022

  All event times are Close of Registration.
Unsanctioned Y8 Mixed Saber      Sat 03/18    reg close: 11:00AM
6 Fencers: 6U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Nicks, Victor
Winslow, Zaria
Chakrabarti, Raahi
Cord, Ryan-Cody
Narrell, Olive
Hughes-Williams, Atticus
Unsanctioned Y10 Mixed Saber      Sat 03/18    reg close: 11:00AM
11 Fencers: 11U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Babb, Virginia
Ortiz, Taiven
Schamberger, Amelia
GIbbs, Walker
Deerman, Atlas
Iverson, Niels
Grayson, Isabella
Musson, Miles
Merritt, Annabelle
Burink, Andrew
Crandall, Caleb
Unsanctioned Y12 Mixed Saber      Sat 03/18    reg close: 1:00PM
11 Fencers: 11U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Bourassa, James
Bernhardt, Jolee
Gustafson, Alexandru
Lauriski-Johnson, Marlo
Ezzell, Benjamin
Wettstein, Tate
Kim, Connor
Van Loon, Benjamin
Merritt, Annabelle
Robinson, Ezra
Hughes-Williams, Addie
Unsanctioned Y14 Mixed Saber      Sat 03/18    reg close: 3:00PM
17 Fencers: 1E 16U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Brushaber, Colin E2022 
Cauthron, Oliver
Smith, Noah
Suri, Irika
Brandy, Louis-Hyacinthe
Bybee, Roxy
Mendoza, Christian
Sayer, Gabriel
Chattaboina, Haveesh
Wells, Robbie
Henrichs, Clemmer
Ezzell, Alexander
Burke, Gavin
Poppleton, Drake
Robinson, Ezra
Patel, Ronin
Hughes-Williams, Addie
Unsanctioned Senior Mixed Saber      Sat 03/18    reg close: 3:00PM
12 Fencers: 1A 1C 1D 2E's 7U's 
Fencer Club Rating
Singleton-Comfort, Leanne A2019 
Zoller, Matt C2022 
Zoller, Noelle D2022 
Rodriguez Arevalo, Erik David E2023 
Welch, Bryant E2022 
Hoenshell, Zakary
Kester, Andrew
Rentsendorj, Nicole
Kerrigan, Liam
Barden, Cooper
Blatchford, Cora
Schieffelin, Olivia
Jump to: